Latest Products https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in Latest Products Thu, 26 Nov 2020 14:23:09 +0530 en-us https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in Designer Kurti With Palazzo Pants https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/designer-kurti-with-palazzo-pants.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/designer-kurti-with-palazzo-pants.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Lowers https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/mens-casual-lowers.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/mens-casual-lowers.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Lowers https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/mens-cotton-lowers.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/mens-cotton-lowers.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Short Kurtis https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/ladies-short-kurtis.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/ladies-short-kurtis.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Heavy Work Anarkali Suit https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/designer-heavy-work-anarkali-suit.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/designer-heavy-work-anarkali-suit.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ankle Length Leggings https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/ankle-length-leggings.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/ankle-length-leggings.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Churidar Leggings https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/churidar-leggings.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/churidar-leggings.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Leggings https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/cotton-leggings.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/cotton-leggings.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Leggings https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/fancy-leggings.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/fancy-leggings.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Leggings https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/printed-leggings.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/printed-leggings.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stretchable Leggings https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stretchable-leggings.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stretchable-leggings.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Rings https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-rings.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-rings.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Pendant Set https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-pendant-set.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-pendant-set.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Fancy Necklace Set https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-fancy-necklace-set.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-fancy-necklace-set.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Bangles https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-bangles.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-bangles.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Gold Earrings https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-gold-earrings.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-gold-earrings.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Fancy Earrings https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-fancy-earrings.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-fancy-earrings.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Bridal Set https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-bridal-set.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-bridal-set.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Designer Necklace Set https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-designer-necklace-set.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-designer-necklace-set.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Necklace Set https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/gold-necklace-set.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/gold-necklace-set.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold and Diamond Earrings https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/gold-and-diamond-earrings.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/gold-and-diamond-earrings.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold and Diamond Rings https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/gold-and-diamond-rings.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/gold-and-diamond-rings.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Earrings https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/diamond-earrings.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/diamond-earrings.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Rings https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/diamond-rings.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/diamond-rings.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Pendant Set https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/diamond-pendant-set.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/diamond-pendant-set.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Gold Rings https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/white-gold-rings.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/white-gold-rings.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Readymade Garments https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/readymade-garments.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/readymade-garments.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Lowers https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/mens-lowers.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/mens-lowers.htm Readymade Garments Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leggings https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm Readymade Garments Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Jewellery https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/gold-jewellery.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/gold-jewellery.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Jewellery https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/diamond-jewellery.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/diamond-jewellery.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Jewellery https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-jewellery.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/imitation-jewellery.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Utensils https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-utensils.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-utensils.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Utensils https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-utensils.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-utensils.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Utensils https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/copper-utensils.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/copper-utensils.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cereals and Pulses https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/cereals-and-pulses.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/cereals-and-pulses.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Spices https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/blended-spices.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/blended-spices.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/whole-spices.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Bowl https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-bowl.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-bowl.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Dishes https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-dishes.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-dishes.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Glass https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-glass.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-glass.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pan https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-pan.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-pan.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Serving Plate https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-serving-plate.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-serving-plate.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pressure Cooker https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-pressure-cooker.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-pressure-cooker.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tope https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-tope.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/stainless-steel-tope.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Bowl https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-bowl.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-bowl.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Fry Pan https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-fry-pan.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-fry-pan.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Saucepan https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-saucepan.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-saucepan.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Serving Plate https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-serving-plate.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-serving-plate.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Tope https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-tope.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-tope.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Glass https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/copper-glass.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/copper-glass.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Jug https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/copper-jug.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/copper-jug.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Kalash https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/copper-kalash.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/copper-kalash.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Pooja Thali Set https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/copper-pooja-thali-set.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/copper-pooja-thali-set.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Mataka https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/copper-water-mataka.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/copper-water-mataka.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Bottle https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/copper-water-bottle.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/copper-water-bottle.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chickpeas https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gram https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/black-gram.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/black-gram.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Gram https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/green-gram.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/green-gram.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biryani Masala https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/biryani-masala.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/biryani-masala.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Masala https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/chicken-masala.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/chicken-masala.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Egg Masala https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/egg-masala.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/egg-masala.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mutton Masala https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/mutton-masala.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/mutton-masala.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Salt https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/table-salt.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/table-salt.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/wheat-flour.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/millet-seeds.htm https://www.vigneyaexportspvtltd.co.in/millet-seeds.htm Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530